Report item
Item specifics
  • Puzzle Style: Common
  • Gender: Unisex
  • Brand Name: ELFPUZ
  • Style: Cartoon
  • Age Range: > 3 years old,> 6 years old
  • Material: Paper
  • Warning: Can't eatting
  • Model Number: 1mm thickness puzzles
  • Product Name:: 1000 pieces paper puzzle
  • Size:: 50*75cm
  • Puzzle Quantity:: 1000 pieces
  • Thickness:: 1mm
  • Packing:: 1 bag/box
  • Type:: Landscape
  • Original Place:: China Mainland
  • Materials:: Paper
  • Custom made:: for bulk orders
  • Usage:: help kids improve IQ
Product Description

 

Grant Paper Cartoon jigsaw puzzles 1000 Pieces large Size Hard-level Challenge Brain Imagination Training Free shipping

 

HTB1M102LpXXXXa_XpXXq6xXFXXXfHTB1M102LpXXXXa_XpXXq6xXFXXXfHTB1M102LpXXXXa_XpXXq6xXFXXXf

Thickness:1.0mm

Types:1000 pieces (with letters on the backside of each puzzle) 

Materials: Paper

Finished Size:75x50cm

Inside 1:1 pictures: No

Package size:37x26x5cm

 

170217

T2K6EpXOJXXXXXXXXX-1027469777

17

About Quality:

This type puzzles can only fit for self collection, not fit as a gift for your lovers,If you need to buy puzzles as a gift or you have high request of the puzzle quality,we suggest our customers to buy Noctilucent Types, White Card Type, Wooden Types.

Details please kindly check the words below.

Noctilucent Types    White Card Types    Wooden Types

 

There will be some part of the puzzles connect together, you can use scissors to cut them off carefully, it will not affect the puzzle collection

 

Terms of Service

 

1.Items are free shipped from china via ePacket to United Sates and using airmail to other countries.
2.DHL is the fastest shipping way. If you order more than certain quantity, we will ship by DHL. It takes just about 3-7 working days.
3.Under normal circumstances, the items will be dispatched within 7 working days of payment. Delivery time is best estimated, but not guaranteed due to differences in customs clearing times in individual countries, which may affect how quickly your items are inspected. If you not receive item within the expected time, please contact us before any neutral/negative feedback, we will do our best to resolve any problem.

1.Your satisfaction and positive feedback is very important to our business\'s development. We sincerely invite you to leave positive feedback and 5 stars for us if you are satisfied with our items and service.
2.We really hope you will like it. If you are not satisfied with it, please contact us before leave any neutral or negative feedback, we will try to satisfy your needs.

1.For any reasons, you are not satisfied with the items, we accept returns and exchange within 7 days after you received your items and you will take the return shipping cost.  We will process your return request within 2-5 days after we receive the returned item.
2.If the item is defective, please tell us immediately in order for replacement or repairing. If a replacement  is not available,then a refund will be issued withtheoriginal payment method.

We work from monday to friday, if you have any questions or need any help, please feel free to email us anytime. We will respond within 24 hours, thank you!
 
Beijing  Time 9:00 - 18:30 
New  York Time: 20:00 - 5:30
London Time: 1:00 - 10:30
Moscow  Time: 4:00 - 13:30 
Paris Time: 2:00 - 11:30
Brasilia Time:  22:00 - 7:30
Packaging Details
  • Unit Type: piece
  • Package Weight: 0.55kg (1.21lb.)
  • Package Size: 30cm x 40cm x 5cm (11.81in x 15.75in x 1.97in)
Shipping
Calculate your shipping cost by country/region and quantity.
Quantity: Ship to:
Packaging Details
  • Unit Type: piece
  • Package Weight: 0.55kg (1.21lb.)
  • Package Size: 30cm x 40cm x 5cm (11.81in x 15.75in x 1.97in)
Payment
We support the following payment methods. All payments made on AliExpress are processed by Alipay.